More Than A Rockstar


I Rock More Than a Rockstar

This is my offcial entry to the t-shirt design contest for the Avril Lavigne Foundation.

The design features a tagline, “I rock more than a rockstar.” This represents the self-acceptance, pride, eagerness, motivation and self-esteem of every person with disability (PWD). That this person can proudly show the world how productive he or she can still be despite of his or her limitations in life. Also, I put five characters on it. The blind, mute, deaf and the physically-disabled. These represent the common types of disabilities and all of them wear a happy face which symbolizes undying “hope”.

I’ve been an avid fan of Avril since I was a child. I would like to continue supporting her as well as her foundation. LSP

🙂

Leave a Reply

