The Good Volley-ing


I took a shot of them during this volleyball match. It was hectic and honestly it was just the few of us cheering in support for them.

The game reminded me during my elementary days. I was a varsity player that time. I even remembered the time when the sport “volleyball” took my attention. I found this game funnier to play with because of its mechanics as a sport. You must learn the right things to do like how would you serve the ball right, how would you receive it and then send it over the net. Well, the best part for me was when I did my first blocking. It wasn’t really my forte but at least I was able to do some.

What this game really taught me was the determination in everything that you would want to achieve. It was like striving very hard to receive the ball and dig it to the ground as if that ball was the most precious thing in the world. But that was in the game alone. After the match, as a good player, He or she must always put in mind the sportsmanship. Whether the team wins or loses, it would stay just the same and you’re still the player. That good one! 😊⚾️👏

20131007-211828.jpg

20131007-211843.jpg

Leave a Reply

